Baby’s birth book

9 August 2010 at 1:44 am Leave a comment

One of the projects I really want to get done in the next couple weeks is make a “you were born” book for my son, with pictures and text about his birth. He loves looking at books I made up (through Shutterfly or another photobook site) about our vacations, or about family trips or a big family party, and I know he’ll like this one now and even more in the months to come. What’s holding me up, annoyingly, are mere technical difficulties: we have a few blurry iPhone shots of the labor and birth, that my father took with his two-day-old phone from across the room, but we have a really good digital video that my husband shot while sitting on the bed next to me. Getting stills from the video, though, is taxing my technical capabilities. Maybe during naptime tomorrow I can finally get it done!

Have others done this? I’d love to hear about it!

–Christina

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Summer Babies One thing I missed after giving birth. . .

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Updates

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives


